Directions to the Lingenhöle Technology building

Address & Directions

The quickest way to get in touch with Lingenhöle Technologie

Want to contact us? In person, by post or via e-mail? Then do it the easy way.

Office hours:
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m

Lingenhöle Technologie GmbH
Runastrasse 110
6800 Feldkirch
Austria

+43 5522 75451
office@lingenhoele.at

Find us here.

Contact person

Lingenhöle in person.

Do you have questions? Then our contacts are bound to have the right answers.

Owner

Klaus Lingenhöle

Klaus Lingenhöle Dip. Eng. (FH)
Executive Partner

+43 5522 75451-60
klaus.lingenhoele@lingenhoele.at

Office Management

Adrienne Lingenhöle

Adrienne Lingenhöle
Marketing / Office Management

+43 5522 75451-50
adrienne.lingenhoele@lingenhoele.at

Technical Director

Michael Koller

Michael Koller
Technical Director

+43 5522 75451-46
michael.koller@lingenhoele.at

Production planning

Thomas Breuss

Thomas Breuß
Manager Production Planning

+43 5522 75451-38
thomas.breuss@lingenhoele.at

Peter Muther

Peter Muther
Project Officer

+43 5522 75451-30
peter.muther@lingenhoele.at

Andreas Büchel

Andreas Büchel
Project Officer

+43 5522 75451-27
andreas.buechel@lingenhoele.at

Alexander Rohrer

Alexander Rohrer
Project Officer

+43 5522 75451-23
alexander.rohrer@lingenhoele.at

Tamara Kofler

Tamara Kofler
Office Production Planning

+43 5522 75451-22
tamara.kofler@lingenhoele.at

Heat Treatment

Mevluet Kaynarca

Mst. Mevlüt Kaynarca
Head of Heat Treatment

+43 5522 75451-41
mevluet.kaynarca@lingenhoele.at

Sandra Köchele

Sandra Köchle
Office Heat Treatment

+43 5522 75451-42
sandra.koechle@lingenhoele.at

Production Management

Simon Lins

Mst. Simon Lins
Production Manager

+43 5522 75451-37
simon.lins@lingenhoele.at

Frank Plank

Mst. Franz Plank
Production Manager

+43 5522 75451-37
franz.plank@lingenhoele.at

System Administrator

Stefan Eichhorner

Stefan Eichhorner
QM / QS / IT / ERP

+43 5522 75451-16
stefan.eichhorner@lingenhoele.at

Tools Purchasing

Frank Plank

Hermann Palm
Tools Purchasing

+43 5522 75451-17
hermann.palm@lingenhoele.at

Turbine Construction

Tobias Stengele

Tobias Stengele
Project Manager Turbine Construction

+43 5522 75451-32
tobias.stengele@lingenhoele.at

Training Manager

Daniel Bischof

Mst. Daniel Bischof
Training Manager

+43 5522 75451-25
daniel.bischof@lingenhoele.at

Warehouse Manager

Otto Held

Otto Held
Logistics / Warehousing

+43 5522 75451-28
otto.held@lingenhoele.at